Bank Officers

minusminustext size

First National Bank Officers
Dwight K. Conover                     Chairman of the Board
Danny A. Purdum Vice Chairman of the Board
Randy Huewe President | CEO
Julie Black President of IT Services
Julie Lanning Vice President | Cashier
Steven Crittenden Senior Vice President
Sharon Higgins Vice President | Marketing
Bruce Jones Vice President
Christopher Eaton Vice President
Paul Lorenz Jr. Vice President
Rick Schmitz Vice President
Dan Waigand Assistant Vice President
Dana Michaelson Assistant Vice President
Randy Ringsdorf Assistant Vice President
Staci Heaberlin Assistant Vice President
Syd Hudek Assistant Vice President
Janet Reed Assistant Cashier
Mary Saxton Assistant Cashier
Sarah Young                                           Electronic Banking Officer | Marketing Specialist
Greg Driskell Registered Principal